Meet our Staff

 

Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor
mbragg@ccisd.net
281-284-1143

 

 

Ashley Rowden
Secretary to the Lead Counselor
arowden@ccisd.net

 ch


Carissa Hernandez
Counselor (A-C)

chernandez@ccisd.net
281-284-1148

 

jones 

Shalonda Jones
Counselor (D-He)

shjones@ccisd.net
281-284-1131

 

 keyes

April Keyes
Counselor (Hf-Mc)

akeyes@ccisd.net
281-284-1265

 

hairgrove 

Yolene Hairgrove
Counselor (Md-Sa)

yhairgrove@ccisd.net
281-284-1228

 

 

Samantha Weldon
Counselor
(Sb-Z)
swweldon@ccisd.net
281-284-1146

 

Mondee Stone
Student Support Counselor

mstone@ccisd.net
281-284-1285

 

Shea Hillman
Student Support Counselor
shillman@ccisd.net
281-284-1150

 


Tammy Borowitz
College and Career Specialist
tborowitz@ccisd.net



Venessa Guerrero
Registrar (A-K)
281-284-1126

vguerrero@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840

 

 

Connie Thomas
Registrar (L-Z)
281-284-1159

csthomas@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840

 


Claire Loveall
Data Specialist
281-284-1125

mloveall@ccisd.net

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.