Counseling Department

 

Meet Our Clear Falls Counseling Team


 

 

 

Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor

mbragg@ccisd.net

 


Ashley Rowden
Secretary to the Lead Counselor

arowden@ccisd.net

 

 

 

Carissa Hernandez
Counselor (A-C) 

chernandez@ccisd.net

 


Shalonda Jones
Counselor (D-He)

shjones@ccisd.net

  

 

 

April Keyes
Counselor (Hf-Mc)

akeyes@ccisd.net

 

 

 



Yolene Hairgrove
Counselor (Md-Sa)

yhairgrove@ccisd.net

  


Beth Fawcett
Counselor (Sb-Z)

efawcett@ccisd.net

 

Mondee Stone
Student Support Counselor

mstone@ccisd.net 

 

  

 

Shea Hillman
Student Support Counselor

shillman@ccisd.net

 

  

Tammy Borowitz
College and Career Specialist
tborowitz@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

Venessa Guerrero
Registrar (A-K)
281-284-1126

vguerrero@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840



Connie Thomas
Registrar (L-Z)
281-284-1159

csthomas@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840

 

 



Claire Loveall
Data Specialist
281-284-1125

mloveall@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 


For more information on what our counseling team can provide you with, please click HERE