Counseling & Student Services

 

Meet Our Clear Falls Counseling Team


 

 


Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor

mbragg@ccisd.net

 

 







Ashley Rowden
Lead Counselor Secretary
281-284-1140

arowden@ccisd.net

 










Ashley Miller
Counselor (A-C) 

armiller@ccisd.net


jones
 

Shalonda Jones
Counselor (D-He)

shjones@ccisd.net

  

keyes
 

April Keyes
Counselor (Hf-Mc)

akeyes@ccisd.net

 

 

 

hairgrove

Yolene Hairgrove
Counselor (Md-Sa)

yhairgrove@ccisd.net

  

weldon

  Samantha Weldon
Counselor (Sb-Z)

swweldon@ccisd.net

 


Mondee Stone
Student Support Counselor

mstone@ccisd.net 

 

  

 

Shea Hillman
Student Support Counselor

shillman@ccisd.net

 

  









 

Kate Graham
College and Career Specialist

 281-284-1215
kgraham@ccisd.net

 

 

 

Venessa Guerrero
Registrar (A-K)
281-284-1126

vguerrero@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840



Connie Thomas
Registrar (L-Z)
281-284-1159

csthomas@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840

 

 



Claire Loveall
Data Specialist
281-284-1125

mloveall@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 


For more information on what our counseling team can provide you with, please click HERE

















records
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.