Contact Us

School Colors: Hunter Green/Silver
School Mascot: Knight

School Hours: 7:10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Tardy: 7:20 a.m.)

Late Arrival Day Schedule: School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.

CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-9840 (fax for student record request)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

Paul House
Principal
Phouse@ccisd.net

LaTasha Muckelroy
Sec/Principal Secretary
LMuckelroy@ccisd.net



Klayre Poa
Associate Principal
KPoa@ccisd.net

Lauren Redmon
Sec/Assoc Principal Secretary
LRedmon@ccisd.net



Dr. Laura Glardon
Dean of Instruction
LGlardon@ccisd.net

Tisha Rodriguez
Sec/DOI Secretary
TMRodrig@ccisd.net



Shane Zelenski
Assistant Principal A-C
SZelenski@ccisd.net

Erin Hill
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
EHill@ccisd.net



Brian Harper
Assistant Principal D-He
JHarper@ccisd.net

Yolanda Carey
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
YCarey@ccisd.net



Candice Thibodeaux
Assistant Principal Hf-Mc
CThibodeaux@ccisd.net

Andrea Drake
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
ADrake@ccisd.net



Brittney Walker
Assistant Principal Md-Sa
BWalker@ccisd.net

Zan Blank
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary (LTS)
ABlank@ccisd.net



Cirena Blacksmith
Assistant Principal Sb-Z
CBlacksm@ccisd.net

MaGee Johnson
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
HJohnson@ccisd.net



Heather Cooper
Attendance Clerk
HCooper@ccisd.net

Georgia Rapos
Attendance Clerk  
GRapos@ccisd.net

 

 


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-1100.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.