Contact Us

School Colors: Hunter Green/Silver
School Mascot: Knight

School Hours: 7:10 a.m. to 2:35 p.m. (Tardy: 7:20 a.m.)

Late Arrival Day Schedule: School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.

CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-9840 (fax for student record request)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

Paul House
Principal
Phouse@ccisd.net

LaTasha Muckelroy
Sec/Principal Secretary
LMuckelroy@ccisd.net

 



Klayre Poa
Associate Principal
KPoa@ccisd.net

 

Lauren Redmon
Sec/Assoc Principal Secretary
LRedmon@ccisd.net

 



Dr. Laura Glardon
Dean of Instruction
LGlardon@ccisd.net

 

Michelle Pajak
Sec/DOI Secretary
MPajak@ccisd.net

 



Shane Zelenski
Assistant Principal A-C
SZelenski@ccisd.net

 

Erin Hill
Sec/Asst. Principal Secretary
EHill@ccisd.net

 



Brian Harper
Assistant Principal D-He
JHarper@ccisd.net

 

Tisha Rodriguez
Sec/Asst. Principal Secretary
TMrodrig@ccisd.net


 



Candice Thibodeaux
Assistant Principal Hf-Mc
CThibodeaux@ccisd.net

 

Andrea Drake
Sec/Asst. Principal Secretary
ADrake@ccisd.net

 



April Tidwell
Assistant Principal Md-Sa

AETidwell@ccisd.net

TBD
Sec/Asst. Principal Secretary (LTS)



 



Cirena Blacksmith
Assistant Principal Sb-Z
CBlacksm@ccisd.net

 

Laura Fontes
Sec/Asst. Principal Secretary
lfontes@ccisd.net 


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-1100.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.