Contact Us

School Colors: Hunter Green/Silver
School Mascot: Knight

School Hours: 7:10 a.m. to 2:40 p.m. (Tardy: 7:20 a.m.)

Late Arrival Day Schedule: School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.

CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-9840 (fax for student record request)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

Paul House
Principal
Phouse@ccisd.net

LaTasha Muckelroy
Sec/Principal Secretary
LMuckelroy@ccisd.net



Klayre Poa
Associate Principal
KPoa@ccisd.net


Lauren Redmon
Sec/Assoc Principal Secretary
LRedmon@ccisd.net



Dr. Laura Glardon
Dean of Instruction
LGlardon@ccisd.net


Tisha Rodriguez
Sec/DOI Secretary
TMRodrig@ccisd.net



Shane Zelenski
Assistant Principal A-C
SZelenski@ccisd.net


Erin Hill
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
EHill@ccisd.net



Brian Harper
Assistant Principal D-He
JHarper@ccisd.net


Yolanda Carey
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
YCarey@ccisd.net



Candice Thibodeaux
Assistant Principal Hf-Mc
CThibodeaux@ccisd.net


Andrea Drake
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
ADrake@ccisd.net



Matthew Thomas
Assistant Principal Md-Sa
mthomas2@ccisd.net



Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary (LTS)




Cirena Blacksmith
Assistant Principal Sb-Z
CBlacksm@ccisd.net


Laura Fontes
Sec/Asst. Prin Secretary
lfontes@ccisd.net 


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-1100.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.