CFHS Staff

Clear Falls High Schoolfalls
4380 Village Way
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

School Hours:
7:10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Tardy: 7:20 a.m.)

Late Arrival Day Schedule: 
School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.

Twitter Handle: @CFHS_Knights


              

Paul House
Principal phouse@ccisd.net 


Secretary: Latasha Muckelroy
281-284-1112
lmuckelroy@ccisd.net
     





Dr. Laura Glardon
Dean of Instruction
LGLARDON@ccisd.net

Secretary: Sarah Moutz
281-284-1211
smoutz@ccisd.net







Shane Zelenski

Assistant Principal
 
szelenski@ccisd.net

Secretary:






Candice Thibodeaux
Assistant Principal 
CThibodeaux@ccisd.net

Secretary: Andrea Drake
adrake@ccisd.net
281-284-1144






Cirena Blacksmith

Assistant Principal
 
cblacksm@ccisd.net

Secretary: Olivia Grafe
ografe@ccisd.net
281-284-1132


kp
Klayre Poa
Associate Principal
kpoa@ccisd.net Secretary:Lauren Redmon
281-284-1219
lredmon@ccisd.net






Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor
mbragg@ccisd.net


Secretary:








Brian Harper
Assistant Principal
 
jharper@ccisd.net

Secretary: Jami Farb-Goodsell
281-284-1130
jfarb-goodsell@ccisd.net






Brittany Walker
Assistant Principal
bwalker@ccisd.net

Secretary: