Counselors

 

Meet Our Clear Falls Counseling Team


 
bragg

Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor
mbragg@ccisd.net 

reyes
Margarita Reyes
Counselor (A-E)
 
mreyes1@ccisd.net
april
April Keyes
Counselor (F-K)

akeyes@ccisd.net 
 Amber Bentley
Amber Bentley
Counselor (L-Re)

ABentley@ccisd.net
    fawcett
Beth Fawcett
Counselor (Rf-Z)

efawcett@ccisd.net
 stone
Mondee Stone
Student Support Counselor

mstone@ccisd.net
 hairgrove
Yolene Hairgrove
Special Services 

yhairgrove@ccisd.net
Kasi Bevel
Kasi Bevel
College and Career Specialist
kbevel@ccisd.net 
      Alaina Pugh      
Alaina Pugh
Secretary

apugh@ccisd.net
Stephanie Petty 
Stephanie Petty
Registrar (A-K)
281-284-1126

spetty@ccisd.net
Connie Thomas 
Connie Thomas
Registrar (L-Z)
281-284-1159

csthomas@ccisd.net
 Claire Loveall
Claire Loveall
Data Specialist
281-284-1125

mloveall@ccisd.net


For more information on what our counseling team can provide you with, please click HERE