Career and Technical Education

Health Science:

Carla Burris
caburris@ccisd.net

Dr. Christine Mueller
cmueller@ccisd.net

Child Guidance:
Debbie Bacon
dbacon@ccisd.net

Engineering:
Trevor Curtis
tcurtis@ccisd.net

Andy Schaafs
aschaafs@ccisd.net

Agricultural Science:
Joe Dickson
jdickson@ccisd.net