Counseling Department

 

Meet Our Clear Falls Counseling Team


 

 

 

Mary Bragg
Lead Counselor

mbragg@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lauren Redmon
Secretary to the Lead Counselor

lredmon@ccisd.net

 

 

 

Margarita Reyes
Counselor (A-E) 

mreyes1@ccisd.net

 



April Keyes
Counselor (F-K)

akeyes@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shara Schlitzberger
Counselor (L-Re)

sschlitzberger@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 


Beth Fawcett
Counselor (Rf-Z)

efawcett@ccisd.net

 

 


Yolene Hairgrove
9th Grade Counselor 

yhairgrove@ccisd.net

 

 

Mondee Stone
Student Support Counselor

mstone@ccisd.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shea Hillman
Student Support Counselor

shillman@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanette Johnson
College and Career Specialist
jjohnso3@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Venessa Guerrero
Registrar (A-K)
281-284-1126

vguerrero@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840




Connie Thomas
Registrar (L-Z)
281-284-1159

csthomas@ccisd.net
FAX 281-284-9840

 

 




Claire Loveall
Data Specialist
281-284-1125

mloveall@ccisd.net

 

 

 

 

 


For more information on what our counseling team can provide you with, please click HERE