CFHS Staff

Clear Falls High Schoolfalls
4380 Village Way
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

School Hours:
7:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Late Arrival Day Schedule: 
School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.; Tardy bell rings at 9:40 a.m.

Twitter Handle: @CFHS_Knights


               Paul House
Principal
Raquel Martinez, Secretary    
281-284-1112     
ramartinez@ccisd.net      
   
 


Klayre Lewis
Assistant Principal
 (A-E)
klewis2@ccisd.net
Gini Kreiter, Secretary
281-284-1134
vkreiter@ccisd.net


Brian Harper
Assistant Principal
 (L-Re)
jharper@ccisd.net
Rana O'Quinn, Secretary
281-284-1130
rana@ccisd.net


Mandy Scott
Associate Principal
mcscott@ccisd.net Latasha Muckelroy, Secretary
281-284-1219
lmuckelroy@ccisd.net




  
Donna Baggs
Assistant Principal (F-K)
dbaggs@ccisd.net
April Crone, Secretary
acrone@ccisd.net
281-284-1144



   
Cirena Blacksmith
Assistant Principal
 (Rf-Z)
cblacksm@ccisd.net
Julie Orff, Secretary
281-284-1132
jorff@ccisd.net







Leatrice Sanders
Dean of Instruction

Sarah Moutz, Secretary
281-284-1211
smoutz@ccisd.net