CFHS Staff

Clear Falls High Schoolfalls
4380 Village Way
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100
281-284-1106 (fax)
281-284-1101 (campus information)

School Hours:
7:10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Tardy: 7:20 a.m.)

Late Arrival Day Schedule: 
School opens at 9:00 a.m.; Bell to class rings at 9:30 a.m.

Twitter Handle: @CFHS_Knights


               Paul Paul House
Principal
Raquel Martinez
Secretary    

281-284-1112   ramartinez@ccisd.net      
   


Shane Zelenski
Assistant Principal
 (A-E)
szelenski@ccisd.net

Gini Kreiter
Secretary
281-284-1134
vkreiter@ccisd.net



Brian Harper
Assistant Principal
 (L-Re)
jharper@ccisd.net

Rana O'Quinn
Secretary
281-284-1130
rana@ccisd.net

Klayre Poa
Associate Principal
kpoa@ccisd.net Latasha Muckelroy
Secretary
281-284-1219
lmuckelroy@ccisd.net


   
Donna Baggs
Assistant Principal (F-K)
dbaggs@ccisd.net

April Crone
Secretary
acrone@ccisd.net
281-284-1144


   
Cirena Blacksmith
Assistant Principal
 (Rf-Z)
cblacksm@ccisd.net

Secretary
281-284-1132

Dr. Laura Glardon
Dean of Instruction
LGLARDON@ccisd.net

Sarah Moutz
Secretary
281-284-1211
smoutz@ccisd.net